A New Beginning…Falling in LOVE with Lakeland all over again!

After recently changing gears in my professional life and starting my new career in Real Estate (*Insert shameless plug HERE* — I am now working with the BEST realty company in town – Keller Williams!), I am realizing more and more with each passing day that I truly have a deep and genuine LOVE for living in the Lakeland area. This is a true passion that I want to be able to share with my friends, colleagues, customers, and pretty much anyone else who wants to listen (or read!). As such, I am starting this Blog to help chronicle all the great things that Life in Lakeland has to offer. I hope that you will find my writing to be entertaining (and grammatically acceptable), the information I am sharing to be valuable, and my perspective on Life in Lakeland to be just as exciting to you as it is to me. Come join me in my journey as I fall in LOVE with Lakeland all over again!

Leave a Reply

